Who We Are

2017 Board of Directors Officers:
Gloria Wong, President
Bertha Saiget, Vice President
Sarah Chung, Secretary
Franklin Quan, Treasurer

Terry Chung, Past President
Lan Fendors
Norman Gholston
Marcus Lee
Rebecca Liu
Harris Matarazzo
Jacqueline Peterson-Loomis
Fred Wong
Richard Wong, Bellevue, WA

Norman Locke
Carol Marr Vreeland
Carey Wong, Gig Harbor, WA

Dr. Jacqueline Peterson-Loomis, Executive Director
Mark Seibert, Project Manager
Dr. Jennifer Fang, Assistant Director
Andrea McKeever, Collections Manager
Erika Wong, Executive Assistant and Graphic Designer